Branches

HEAD OFFICE
METRO MANILA
NORTH LUZON
CENTRAL LUZON
SOUTH LUZON
WESTERN VISAYAS
CENTRAL VISAYAS
MINDANAO

COYIUTO HOUSE, 119 Carlos Palanca St., Legaspi Village, Makati City
Telephone Numbers:
(632) 8 878-3000
(632) 8 810-4916
(632) 8 651-9500
Fax Number
(632) 8 819-2991
Email customer inquiry: customercare@prudentialguarantee.com
Email underwriting: pgainfo@prudentialguarantee.com
Website: www.prudentialguarantee.com

 

ALABANG (Muntinlupa)
Mezzanine Floor, Audi Alabang Building, Commerce corner Filinvest
Avenue, Westgate Center, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang,
Muntinlupa City
Telephone Nos.: (02) 8771-2167 / 8828-0521 / 8828-9247
Contact Person: Randolp B. Rivera
Mobile Phones: 0947-3560969 / 0956-0393810
AVP / Branch Head: Jennifer J. Gesmundo
Mobile Phones: 0927-7595564 / 0916-7310278 / 0998-3798364
E-mail Addresses:
jennifer.gesmundo@prudentialguarantee.com
jenny.huerto@prudentialguarantee.com
randolp.rivera@prudentialguarantee.com
rowena.binaday@prudentialguarantee.com
ricco.sayas@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1996

BALINTAWAK (Quezon City)
1142 EDSA, D6 Apolonio Samson, Quezon City
Telephone No.: (02) 8330-5331 to 35 loc. 258
Direct Line: (02) 7752-9116
Avaya: 1347
Contact Person: Yolanda Y. Cantor
Mobile Phone: 0922-3971616
E-mail Addresses:
yolanda.cantor@prudentialguarantee.com
pgabal@prudentialguarantee.com

ESCOLTA (Manila)
Seventh Floor, AIC Center, No. 204 Escolta St., Binondo, Manila
Telephone No.: (02) 8878-8000
Direct Lines: (02) 8241-3974 / 8241-3985
Contact Persons: Evangeline T. Frivaldo / Vivian B. Reyes
Mobile Phones: 0917-1178830 / 0917-8022470
Asst. Vice-President: Clarisa L. Tan
Mobile Phone: 0916-7934863
Branch Head: Angelito C. Guansing
Mobile Phone: 0917-5071997
E-mail Addresses:
angelito.guansing@prudentialguarantee.com
evangeline.frivaldo@prudentialguarantee.com
clarisa.tan@prudentialguarantee.com
vivian.reyes@prudentialguarantee.com
jocelyn.liliao@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1982

COYIUTO HOUSE – GREENHILLS (Mandaluyong City)
200 EDSA, Brgy. Wack-Wack, Mandaluyong City
Trunkline: (02) 8651-9500
Direct Line: (02) 8470-6594
Fax No.: (02) 8477-2048
Contact Persons:
Garry T. Pasion / 0919-8011407
garry.pasion@prudentialguarantee.com
Gustav Joseph O. Bocek / 0921-6012357
gustav.bocek@prudentialguarantee.com
Febrelyn T. Toledana / 0917-8056930
febrelyn.toledana@prudentialguarantee.com
E-mail Addresses:
sherwin.uy@prudentialguarantee.com
melvin.padasas@prudentialguarantee.com
susana.agbayani@prudentialguarantee.com
FVP / Dept. Head
Angeles V. Betito / 0917-8213780
angeles.betito@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1999

BAGUIO (Benguet)
Ground Floor, Laperal Building, No. 96 Session Road, Baguio City
Telephone No.: (074) 442-5349
Telefax: (074) 442-8730
Contact Person: Jennifer J. Tamayo
Mobile Phone: 0917-5071754
Branch Head: Jeffrey M. Isip
Mobile Phone: 0917-1176029
E-mail Addresses:
jeffrey.isip@prudentialguarantee.com
jennifer.tamayo@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1984

DAGUPAN (Pangasinan)
GF, CFM Building, Perez Boulevard, Brgy. Pogo Chico, Dagupan City
Telephone Nos.: (075) 522-2398 / 529-3105 / 202-0238
Telefax: (075) 522-2567
Contact Person: Elena C. Dela Cruz
Mobile Phone: 0920-9102501
Branch Head: Raymund F. Abalos
Mobile Phone: 0917-8226205
E-mail Addresses:
raymund.abalos@prudentialguarantee.com
elena.delacruz@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1990

LAOAG (Ilocos Norte)
Second Floor, Cristina Building III, General Luna Street, Laoag City
Telephone No.: (077) 670-0154
Telefax: (077) 770-3332
Contact Person: Sherwin G. Tabaniag
Mobile Phone: 0917-6700883
Branch Head: Erwin A. Mangaoil
Mobile Phone: 0975-8886585 
E-mail Addresses:
erwin.mangaoil@prudentialguarantee.com
sherwin.tabaniag@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1996

SAN FERNANDO (La Union)
SAN FERNANDO (La Union)
Second Floor, One Nisce Place (ONP) Bldg., Brgy. 2,
San Fernando City
Telephone No.: (072) 205-9708
Contact Person: Elsa A. Raquipo
Mobile Phone: 0917-8502203
Officer-in-Charge: Marie Jette S. Perez
Mobile Phones: 0936-7228862 / 0948-1468572
E-mail Addresses:
jette.perez@prudentialguarantee.com
nikka.bismonte@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1983

SANTIAGO (Isabela)
2nd Floor, F&Z Building, No. 1 Maharlika Highway, Centro East, Santiago City
Telephone Nos.: (078) 258-1132 / 307-6616
Telefax: (078) 305-5091
Contact Person: Jerome I. Cañaberal
Mobile Phone: 0926-8095954
Branch Head: Rey Alben P. Valdez
Mobile Phone: 0915-4589992
E-mail Addresses:
rey.valdez@prudentialguarantee.com
jerome.canaberal@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1997

TUGUEGARAO (Cagayan)
GF, Unit 5 & 6, Cedenio Bldg., 130 Balzain St., Tuguegarao City
Telephone Nos.: (078) 255-1046 / 255-1042
Contact Person: Jefferson D. Cipriano
Mobile Phone: 0906-5253598
Branch Head: Marjourie M. Barcellano
Mobile Phone: 0917-5192535
E-mail Addresses:
marjourie.barcellano@prudentialguarantee.com
myla.iquin@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 2003

ANGELES (Pampanga)
Unit 13 & 14, 2F Aya Commercial Bldg., 260 Sto. Rosario St., San Jose, Angeles City
Telephone No.: (045) 304-2082
Contact Person: Krizelle Q. Tuazon
Mobile Phone: 0905-9670543
Branch Head: Joseph Lenon T. Galang
Mobile Phones: 0923-5953827 / 0917-8351122
E-mail Addresses:
joseph.galang@prudentialguarantee.com
krizelle.tuazon@prudentialguarantee.com
pgaangeles2@prudentialguarantee.com
pga.nclhub@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1991

CABANATUAN (Nueva Ecija)
Second Floor, C.S. Bulanadi Building, Maharlika Highway,
Brgy. H. Concepcion, Cabanatuan City
Telephone Nos.: (044) 940-5600 / 940-5669
Telefax: (044) 329-0708
Contact Person: Peejay R. Roxas
Mobile Phone: 0927-9586975
Officer-in-Charge: Ma. Noriecel G. Sumaquiao
Mobile Phones: 0927-2690960 / 0968-8554126
E-mail Addresses:
noriecel.sumaquiao@prudentialguarantee.com
peejay.roxas@prudentialguarantee.com
pgacab@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1996

MALOLOS (Bulacan)
Room 201-204 Holy Trinity Realty and Development Corp. Bldg.,
Mc Arthur Highway, Brgy. Sumapang Matanda, Malolos City
Telephone Nos.: (044) 792-9423 / 792-9390 
Contact Person: Rhona B. Manlangit
Mobile Phone: 0966-3412531
Branch Head: Ramil P. Bulaong
Mobile Phones: 0917-1528696 / 0919-0030199
E-mail Addresses:
ramil.bulaong@prudentialguarantee.com
april.eugenio@prudentialguarantee.com
rhona.manlangit@prudentialguarantee.com

SUBIC (Zambales)
GF, Unit A-105, The Venue Annex Bldg., Rizal Highway, Subic Bay
Freeport Zone
Telephone No.: (047) 252-7115
Telefax: (047) 252-7116
Contact Person: Christine A. Edora
Mobile Phones: 0917-1126652 / 0919-0029078
AVP / Branch Head: Josephine D. Simon 
Mobile Phone: 0917-8224256
E-mail Addresses:
josephine.simon@prudentialgurantee.com
christine.edora@prudentialguarantee.com
christine.eclarino@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1995

TARLAC (Tarlac)
Second Floor, Units 2 & 3, Juan Chia and Sons Corporate Building,
Mc Arthur Highway, San Nicolas, Tarlac City
Telephone Nos.: (045) 470-8569 / 493-2487
Contact Person: Priscilla L. Silva
Mobile Phone: 0917-6285230
Branch Head: Jesus Antonio F. Sumaquiao
Mobile Phones: 0919-6190818 / 0917-1484096
E-mail Addresses:
jesus.sumaquiao@prudentialguarantee.com
pgatarlacclaims@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 2002

BATANGAS (Batangas)
Second Floor, Caledonia Building, Brgy. Gulod Labac, Batangas City
Telephone No.: (043) 980-0114
Telefax: (043) 778-7358
Contact Person: Ronnie J. Balmes
Mobile Phone: 0917-8633362
Branch Head: Annabel B. Silva
Mobile Phone: 0917-5152674
E-mail Addresses:
annabel.silva@prudentialguarantee.com
pgabatangas@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1996

CALAMBA (Laguna)
GF, Kim-Kat Bldg., National Highway, Brgy. Parian, Calamba City
Telephone Nos.: (049) 545-9975 / 502-7267
Telefax: (049) 834-2858
Contact Person: Ma. Corazon Criselda T. Adame
Mobile Phone: 0909-8004045
Branch Head: Baby Jessica J. Dela Cruz
Mobile Phones: 0932-5477962 / 0917-3024358
E-mail Addresses:
jessica.delacruz@prudentialguarantee.com
criselda.adame@prudentialguarantee.com
pgacalamba3@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 2001

IMUS (Cavite)
2F, Unit 1, 2 & 3, Seven One Bldg., Aguinaldo Highway,
Tanzang Luma V, Imus
Telephone No.: (046) 423-9155
Telefax: (046) 423-9154
Manila Line: (02) 8519-4344
Contact Person: Shirley O. Ramos
Mobile Phone: 0933-6569563
Branch Head: Ma. Isabel S. Magbitang
Mobile Phones: 0925-7171757 / 0933-6569563
E-mail Addresses:
isabel.magbitang@prudentialguarantee.com
shirley.ramos@prudentialguarantee.com
reynalyn.ramboyong@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1996

LEGASPI (Albay)
GF, Unit 3, Costa Verde Bldg., Rizal St., Cabangan, Legazpi City
Telephone No.: (052) 480-9956(delete)
Contact Person: Rodel G. Armario
Mobile Phone: 0947-2701071
Branch Head: Hermielyn Guia F. Bermido
Mobile Phone: 0918-9424801
E-mail Addresses:
hermielyn.bermido@prudentialguarantee.com
rodel.armario@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1990

LIPA (Batangas)
GF, Desiree Building, Ayala Highway, Brgy. Balintawak, Lipa City
Telephone Nos.: (043) 757-5997 / 455-9834 / 404-8637
Contact Person: Heidi P. Guce
Mobile Phone: 0917-8770973
Branch Head: Mario S. Duma
Mobile Phones: 0927-3127601 / 0939-9053228
E-mail Addresses:
mario.duma@prudentialguarantee.com
heidi.guce@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 2006

LUCENA (Quezon)
GF, Edwin Dayalo Building, Merchan St. Corner Queblar St., Brgy. 9,
Lucena City
Telephone Nos.: (042) 717-9022 / 717-9023
Telefax: (042) 717-7980
Contact Person: Michael S. Gonzalgo
Mobile Phone: 0999-6903400
Branch Head: Lorena R. Prieto
Mobile Phones: 0968-8570482 / 0918-7979472
E-mail Addresses:
lorena.prieto@prudentialguarantee.com
pgalucena@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1985

NAGA (Camarines Sur)
Second Floor, Carrano Building, Penafrancia Avenue, Naga City
Telephone Nos.: (054) 811-2814 / 884-1822
Telefax: (054) 473-9060
Contact Person: Regina T. Cabral
Mobile Phone: 0908-3341938
Branch Head: Danilo B. Balanta
Mobile Phones: 0917-8226241 / 0917-3026066
E-mail Addresses:
danilo.balanta@prudentialguarantee.com
regina.cabral@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1989

SAN PABLO (Laguna)
Second Floor, GMC Building II, Barleta St., San Pablo City
Telephone No.: (049) 521-1161
Telefax: (049) 521-1418
Contact Persons: Maria Raquelyn D. Umali / Jeric F. Aplasca
Mobile Phones: 0949-9938985 / 0910-0466526
Branch Head: Hilda Abril-Rivera
Mobile Phone: 0917-5565936
E-mail Addresses:
hilda.rivera@prudentialguarantee.com
raquelyn.umali@prudentialguarantee.com
jeric.aplasca@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1991

BACOLOD (Negros Occidental)
COYIUTO HOUSE BACOLOD, Rizal Street, Brgy. 21, Bacolod City
Telephone Nos.: (034) 434-6951 / 434-6952 / 434-6953 / 434-6954 / 434-6955 / 435-1509 / 433-7871
Telefax: (034) 434-5445 / 435-2471
Contact Persons: Antonio T. Bonda / Vincent Tad-y / Tiza B. Dojillo
Mobile Phones: 0933-8112247 / 0922-8846811 / 0927-6487937
AVP / Branch Head: Elenita M. Villagante
Mobile Phone: 0920-9042059
VP / Regional Head: Allan John Joseph A. Kilayko
Mobile Phone: 0917-3012333
Senior Vice-President: Ramon E. Kilayko
Mobile Phone: 0917-3001804
E-mail Addresses:
elenita.villagante@prudentialguarantee.com
allan.kilayko@prudentialguarantee.com
antonio.bonda@prudentialguarantee.com
vincent.tady@prudentialguarantee.com
tiza.dojillo@prudentialguarantee.com
pgabacolodfire@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1987

DUMAGUETE (Negros Oriental)
Ground Floor, EBT Building, Rizal Boulevard, Dumaguete City
Telephone No.: (035) 225-3101
Telefax: (035) 420-6189
Contact Person: Jinky R. Fausto
Mobile Phone: 0975-3424821
Branch Head: Edwin Rey L. Nacar
Mobile Phone: 0915-8016082
E-mail Addresses:
edwin.nacar@prudentialguarantee.com
jingky.fausto@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1997

ILOILO (Iloilo)
Ground Floor, Asian Platinum Building, 168 Gen. Luna Street, Iloilo City
Telephone Nos.: (033) 337-8819 / 508-7433
Telefax: (033) 335-1151
Contact Person: Allan T. Guibao
Mobile Phone: 0922-8880001
Branch Head: Mary Grace L. Fernandez
Mobile Phone: 0917-7146540
E-mail Addresses:
marygrace.fernandez@prudentialguarantee.com
kristinejoy.echavez@prudentialguarantee.com
allan.guibao@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1988

ROXAS (Capiz)
Door A, Ground Floor, Adame Building, Lot No. 212-B, Capiz Cadastre
Arnaldo Boulevard, Roxas City
Telephone Nos.: (036) 620-2075 / 522-1585 / 620-2138
Telefax: (036) 620-2137
Contact Person: Seldina A. Arcones
Mobile Phones: 0907-7885606 / 0966-2156532
Branch Head: Ma. Berlina B. Bermejo
Mobile Phones: 0995-4655161 / 0947-4106329
E-mail Addresses:
berlie.bermejo@prudentialguarantee.com
seldina.arcones@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 2011

CEBU (SM Seaside)
Cube Wing, Lower G/F, SM Seaside, South Road Properties,
Brgy. Mambaling, Cebu City
Telephone Nos.: (032) 888-1000 / 255-2595 / 255-2596 /
255-2591
Telefax: (032) 255-2593
Contact Persons: Esther Sandee G. Pacatang / Eduardo A. Enriquez III
Mobile Phones: 0917-3199299 / 0917-6770306
SAVP / Branch Head: Dino C. Gonzalez
Mobile Phone: 0917-3284033
E-mail Addresses:
dino.gonzalez@prudentialguarantee.com
sandee.pacatang@prudentialguarantee.com
red.enriquez@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 2016

CEBU (Downtown)
Room 101, WDC Building, Osmeña Boulevard corner P. Burgos St., Cebu City
Telephone Nos.: (032) 253-8901 / 253-8902 / 326-8113 / 416-0283
Telefax: (032) 412-1793
Contact Person: Florgilda A. Dalangpan
Mobile Phone: 0906-4430920
Manager: Jesus G. Legarde Jr.
Mobile Phone: 0917-3015826
E-mail Addresses:
florgilda.dalangpan@prudentialguarantee.com
boy.legarde@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1982

PUERTO PRINCESA (Palawan)
2F, Joie Commercial Building, Rizal Avenue, Puerto Princesa City
Telephone Nos.: (048) 434-1292 / 433-0229
Telefax: (048) 434-8927
Contact Person: Clarifel D. Silo
Mobile Phones: 0919-7783949 / 0975-4869389
Branch Head: Fe C. Oliveros
Mobile Phones: 0999-9941209 / 0917-5491518
E-mail Addresses:
fe.oliveros@prudentialguarantee.com
clarifel.silo@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 2005

TACLOBAN (Leyte)
Second Floor, 25 Real Building, No. 25-27 Real St., Brgy. 27,
Tacloban City
Telephone Nos.: (053) 523-0791 / 888-5426
Contact Person: Jenny M. Garcia
Mobile Phone: 0916-5720979
Branch Head: Dante V. Ferrer
Mobile Phones: 0917-9351023 / 0918-9623380
E-mail Addresses:
dante.ferrer@prudentialguarantee.com
jenny.garcia@prudentialguarantee.com
pgatacloban2@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 1997

TAGBILARAN (Bohol)
2F, Amani Bldg., CPG Ave., Tagbilaran City
Telephone No.: (038) 500-9015
Telefax: (038) 411-0090
Contact Person: Maria Luna A. Bruce
Mobile Phone: 0917-3049810
Branch Head: Jorjane S. Hisoler
Mobile Phone: 0977-8247289
E-mail Addresses:
jorjane.hisoler@prudentialguarantee.com
marialuna.bruce@prudentialguarantee.com
pgatagbilaran2@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened: 2013

BUTUAN (Butuan City)
2F, Chikara Realty Building, J. C. Aquino Avenue corner
J. Rosales Ave., Brgy. Lapu-lapu, Butuan City
Telephone Nos.: (085) 803-0004 / 975-8431
OIC / Contact Person: John August G. Tampil
Mobile Phone: 0905-8222051
E-mail Addresses:
john.tampil@prudentialguarantee.com
pgabutuan@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened : 2016

CAGAYAN DE ORO (Misamis Oriental)
Ground Floor, FTA Building, C. M. Recto, Lapasan Highway,
Cagayan de Oro City
Telephone No.: (088) 857-7682
Telefax: (088) 856-7989
Contact Person: Pamela D. Dinopol
Mobile Phone: 0917-7069838
Branch Head: Joshua A. Lucagbo
Mobile Phone: 0927-6748785
E-mail Addresses:
joshua.lucagbo@prudentialguarantee.com
pamela.dinopol@prudentialguarantee.com
angelyn.salcedo@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened : 1987

DAVAO (Davao del Sur)
Ground Floor, Florentine Building, Bonifacio St., Davao City
Telephone Nos.: (082) 226-4192 / 222-1233 / 225-0729 /
300-4181 / 298-8080
Telefax: (082) 226-4191
Contact Persons: Dennis S. Jardenico / Fe E. Tongcua /
Joanna Paula B. Binag
Mobile Phones: 0917-7010488 / 0917-7710076 / 0995-0210409
SM / Branch Head: Michael T. Obregon
Mobile Phone: 0919-9125688
SAVP / Regional Head: Nellida K. Dalapo
Mobile Phone: 0917-7112168
E-mail Addresses:
michael.obregon@prudentialguarantee.com
nellida.dalapo@prudentialguarantee.com
fe.tongcua@prudentialguarantee.com
dennis.jardenico@prudentialguarantee.com
joanna.binag@prudentialguarantee.com
pgadavao@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened : 1982

GENERAL SANTOS (South Cotabato)
COYIUTO HOUSE GENSAN, Ground Floor, No. 23, Magsaysay Avenue,
General Santos City
Telephone Nos.: (083) 552-5285 / 553-2320 / 301-4566
Telefax: (083) 553-6088
Contact Persons: Edcel R. Soto / Julius Montaño
Mobile Phones: 0917-1436293 / 0938-0278674
Vice-President: Felicisimo T. Gatchalian
Mobile Phone: 0917-7151838
AVP / Branch Head: Catherine B. Barranco
Mobile Phone: 0917-5354326
E-mail Addresses:
catherine.barranco@prudentialguarantee.com
edcel.soto@prudentialguarantee.com
julius.montano@prudentialguarantee.com
pgagensan2@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened : 1983

OZAMIZ (Misamis Occidental)
Ground Floor, 3T Tire Building, Don Anselmo Bernad Avenue,
Ozamiz City
Telephone No.: (088) 564-2446
Telefax: (088) 564-2414
Contact Person: Marie Eden A. Bartolo
Mobile Phone: 0935-3920982
Officer-in-Charge:Joshua A. Lucagbo
Mobile Phone: 0927-6748785
E-mail Addresses:
joshua.lucagbo@prudentialguarantee.com
marie.bartolo@prudentialguarantee.com
jivenson.velasquez@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened : 2011

ZAMBOANGA (Zamboanga Del Sur)
Door C & D, Ground Floor, JSB Building, Mayor Jaldon St., Canelar,
Zamboanga City
Telephone Nos.: (062) 955-1351 / 309-0298
Delete telefax
Contact Person: Czarina A. Raz
Mobile Phone: 0915-6385815
Branch Head: Lenie C. Omongos
Mobile Phone: 0917-1938582
E-mail Addresses:
lenie.omongos@prudentialguarantee.com
czarina.raz@prudentialguarantee.com
pgazamboangaclaims@prudentialguarantee.com
Year Opened : 2007

Feedback